Employees

Name Position Department Program Email Phone
Casey Addis Associate Athletics Director for Major Gifts Central Development Athletics Casey.addis@unmfund.org 856-625-3734
Chris Albrecht East Coast Regional Director of Development Principal Giving and Regional Development Regional Development – East Coast chris.albrecht@unmfund.org (513) 378-4040
Pat Allen General Counsel Legal Counsel pat.allen@unmfund.org (505) 313-7605
Carla Anaya Director of Development Development - Health Science Center UNM Hospitals carla.anaya@unmfund.org (505) 313-7671
Leslie Armell Director of Development Development - Main Campus School of Engineering leslie.armell@unmfund.org (505) 277-2051
Suzanne Awen Executive Project Officer Administration suzanne.awen@unmfund.org (505) 313-7668
Amanda Baca Director of Development Development - Health Science Center UNM School of Medicine Amanda.baca@unmfund.org 514-914-3112
Francesca Bujosa Donor Database Associate Gift Administration francesca.bujosa@unmfund.org (505) 313-7662
Elizabeth Cochran Senior Director, Technology and Reporting Services Information Services elizabeth.cochran@unmfund.org (505) 313-7654
Denise Codding Human Resources Generalist Human Resources denise.codding@unmfund.org (505) 313-7646
Aaron Currence Data Quality Analyst Gift Administration aaron.currence@unmfund.org (505) 313-7675
Leslie Currie Senior Director of Development Development - Main Campus School of Engineering leslie.currie@unmfund.org (505) 277-0230
Judith Davenport Director, Gifts & Records Processing Gift Administration judith.davenport@unmfund.org (505) 313-7651
Sonya Davis Director of Development Development - Main Campus Harwood Museum sonya.davis@unmfund.org (575) 758-9826
Yolanda Dominguez Senior Director of Development Development - Main Campus College of Arts & Sciences yolanda.dominguez@unmfund.org (505) 277-3194
Moira "Mo" Donnelly Assistant Development Coordinator Development - Health Science Center Children’s Miracle Network moira.donnelly@unmfund.org (505) 313-7600
Gretchen Doyle Associate Vice President of Human Resources Human Resources gretchen.doyle@unmfund.org (505) 313-7647
Megan Dugan Senior Director of Development Development - Health Science Center UNM School of Medicine megan.dugan@unmfund.org (505) 313-7621
Sher'ry Easton Research Analyst Prospect Development sherry.easton@unmfund.org (505) 313-7611
Lisa Ellis Director of Development Development - Health Science Center Project ECHO lisa.ellis@unmfund.org (505) 272-4525
Arlene Espinoza-Armijo Director of Development Development - Health Science Center UNM Cancer Center Arlene.armijo@unmfund.org (505) 272-4609
Sarah Fair Administrative Coordinator Principal Giving and Regional Development sarah.fair@unmfund.org (505) 313-7603
Jenny Frame Matching Gifts Coordinator Gift Administration jenny.frame@unmfund.org (505) 313-7641
Michele Freiwald Administrative Specialist Administration Michele.freiwald@unmfund.org 505-313-7640
Victoria Garcia Associate Program Director Development - Health Science Center Children’s Miracle Network Victoria.Garcia@unmfund.org (505) 272-7394
Jacki Gerard Associate Financial Analyst Finance Jacki.Gerard@unmfund.org (505) 313-7634
Gabriel Gomez Director of Marketing & Communications Marketing & Communications gabe.gomez@unmfund.org (505) 313-7676
Veronica Griego Donor Relations Officer Donor Relations veronica.griego@unmfund.org (505) 313-7653
Annette Hazen Senior Associate Vice President Engagement & Acquisition annette.hazen@unmfund.org (505) 313-7637
Curtis Helsel Chief Operating Officer Information Services curtis.helsel@unmfund.org (505) 313-7680
Trish Idarola Director Prospect Development trish.idarola@unmfund.org (505) 313-7612
Jennifer Jelson Planned Giving, Estates and Trusts Manager Planned Giving jennifer.jelson@unmfund.org (505) 313-7607
Karl Kaplan Development Research Specialist Prospect Development karl.kaplan@unmfund.org (505) 313-7613
Lauren Kenig Primary Program Director Development - Health Science Center Children’s Miracle Network lauren.oberlin@unmfund.org (505) 272-7393
Carol Kennedy Director of Development Development - Main Campus UNM Libraries Carol.Kennedy@unmfund.org (505) 277-5632
Angel Lancaster Director of Acquisition Acquisition (Annual Giving) Angel.Lancaster@unmfund.org 505-313-7686
Mario Lara Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications Marketing & Communications mario.lara@unmfund.org (505) 313-7677
Raquel LeCesne Associate VP of Executive Programs Administration raquel.lecesne@unmfund.org (505) 313-7669
Ann-Mary MacLeod Director of Development Development - Health Science Center College of Nursing ann-mary.macleod@unmfund.org (505) 272-0200
Kim Madrid Administrative Coordinator Annual Giving kim.madrid@unmfund.org (505) 313-7670
Diana Martinez Director of Development Development - Main Campus College of Arts & Sciences diana.martinez@unmfund.org (505) 277-0817
Kristine Mazzei Senior Associate Vice President Central Development kristine.mazzei@unmfund.org (530) 219-1507
Bonnie McLeskey Associate Vice President for Planned Giving Planned Giving bonnie.mcleskey@unmfund.org (505) 313-7610
Tammy Medina Donor Relations Associate Donor Relations Tammy.Medina@unmfund.org (505) 313-7658
Maryellen Missik-Tow Director of Development Development - Main Campus Popejoy maryellen.missik-tow@unmfund.org (505) 277-2159
Terry Mulert Director of Development Annual Giving Presidential Scholarship Program terry.mulert@unmfund.org (505) 901-7154
Betty Olivas Assistant Financial Analyst Finance betty.olivas@unmfund.org (505) 313-7631
Nadina Paisano Controller Finance Nadina.paisano@unmfund.org (505) 313-7625
Markella Pavlakos Director of Development Development - Health Science Center College of Pharmacy markella.pavlakos@unmfund.org (505) 272-3657
Monica Peck Accounting Manager Finance monica.peck@unmfund.org (505) 313-7632
Ellen Peterson Senior Programmer/Analyst Information Services ellen.peterson@unmfund.org (505) 313-7656
Mona Pino Senior Donor Database Associate Gift Administration mona.pino@unmfund.org (505) 313-7642
Kristine Purrington Senior Director of Development Development - Main Campus College of Fine Arts kristine.purrington@unmfund.org (505) 277-7320
Jeffrey Rabinek Senior Programmer/Analyst Information Services jeff.rabinek@unmfund.org (303) 522-2219
Kira Randolph Director of Development Development - Main Campus Anderson School of Management kira.randolph@unmfund.org 505-629-3186
Nicole Reeves Executive Assistant Administration nicole.reeves@unmfund.org (505) 313-7604
Emilia Rivera Donor Database Associate Gift Administration emilia.rivera@unmfund.org (505) 313-7643
Laurie Roche Director of Development Development - Main Campus School of Architecture & Planning laurie.roche@unmfund.org (505) 277-6442
Candy Romero Administrative Coordinator Administration candelaria.romero@unmfund.org (505) 313-7601
Leigh Rowland Senior Director of Development Development - Health Science Center UNM Cancer Center leigh.rowland@unmfund.org (505) 925-0471
Larry Ryan Vice President for Development Development - Main Campus larry.ryan@unmfund.org (505) 313-7626
Maggie Schold Director of Development Development - Health Science Center UNM School of Medicine maggie.schold@unmfund.org (505) 313-7663
Jill Slaby Director of Donor Relations Donor Relations jill.slaby@unmfund.org (505) 313-7650
Betsy Smith Director of Development Development - Health Science Center UNM School of Medicine betsy.smith@unmfund.org (505) 313-7623
Kenny Stansbury Chief Financial Officer Finance kenny.stansbury@unmfund.org (505) 313-7633
Wendy Stires Senior Associate Vice President Principal Giving wendy.stires@unmfund.org (505) 313-7616
Jared Stone Desktop Support Specialist Information Services Jared.stone@unmfund.org (505) 313-7648
Adrienne Sutton Development Research Specialist Prospect Development adrienne.sutton@unmfund.org (505) 313-7615
Ken Thompson Senior Development Officer Development - Health Science Center UNM HSC Initiatives kenneth.thompson@unmfund.org (505) 362-3310
Betsy Till Senior Director of Development Corporate & Foundation Relations betsy.till@unmfund.org (505) 313-7678
Jeff Todd President and CEO Administration jeff.todd@unmfund.org (505) 313-7667
Bill Uher Vice President of Development Development - Health Science Center bill.uher@unmfund.org (505) 313-7622
Nickie Vigil Director of Development Development - Main Campus School of Law nickie.vigil@unmfund.org (505) 277-0554
Charlotte Wall-Smith Donor Relations Officer Donor Relations charlotte.wall-smith@unmfund.org (505) 313-7652
Joe Weiss Senior Development Officer Development - Main Campus Anderson School of Management joe.weiss@unmfund.org (505) 249-6977
Judy Wolfel Assistant Financial Analyst Finance judy.wolfel@unmfund.org (505) 313-7630
Mary Wolford Senior Director of Development Development - Main Campus College of Education mary.wolford@unmfund.org (505) 277-1088
Anndee Wright Brown Senior Director of Development Development - Health Science Center UNM Hospitals anndee.wrightbrown@unmfund.org (505) 313-7608