Employees

Name Position Department Program Email Phone
Casey Addis Associate Athletics Director for Major Gifts Central Development Athletics Casey.Addis@unmfund.org (856) 625-3734
Chris Albrecht Senior Regional Director of Development Principal Giving and Regional Development Regional Development – East Coast Chris.Albrecht@unmfund.org (513) 378-4040
Kim Allen Administrative Coordinator Central Development kim.allen@unmfund.org 505-313-7616
Pat Allen General Counsel Legal Counsel pat.allen@unmfund.org (505) 313-7605
Carla Anaya Director of Development Development - Health Science Center UNM Hospitals carla.anaya@unmfund.org (505) 313-7671
Leslie Armell Executive Officer for Principal Gift Operations Principal Gifts School of Engineering leslie.armell@unmfund.org 505-313-7619
Suzanne Awen Executive Officer Administration suzanne.awen@unmfund.org (505) 313-7668
Amanda Baca Director of Development Development - Health Science Center UNM School of Medicine Amanda.baca@unmfund.org 541-914-3112
Ellen Bryan Research Analyst Prospect Development and Analytics Ellen.bryan@unmfund.org 505-313-7611
Elizabeth Cochran Senior Managing Director, Technology and Reporting Services IT & Reporting elizabeth.cochran@unmfund.org (505) 313-7654
Denise Codding Human Resources Project Officer Human Resources denise.codding@unmfund.org (505) 313-7646
Grant Condon Direct Marketing Program Manager Acquisition (Annual Giving) Grant.condon@unmfund.org 505-313-7689
Aaron Currence Data Quality Analyst Information Acquisition & Quality aaron.currence@unmfund.org (505) 313-7675
Leslie Currie Senior Director of Development Development - Main Campus School of Engineering leslie.currie@unmfund.org (505) 277-0230
Judith Davenport Managing Director of Information Acquisition & Quality Information Acquisition & Quality judith.davenport@unmfund.org (505) 313-7651
Sonya Davis Director of Development Development - Main Campus Harwood Museum sonya.davis@unmfund.org (575) 758-9826
Emma Diez Executive Coordinator Development - Main Campus Emma.diez@unmfund.org 505-313-7604
Yolanda Dominguez Senior Director of Development Development - Main Campus College of Arts & Sciences yolanda.dominguez@unmfund.org (505) 277-3194
Gretchen Doyle Associate Vice President of Human Resources Human Resources gretchen.doyle@unmfund.org (505) 313-7647
Megan Dugan Executive Director of Development Development - Health Science Center UNM School of Medicine megan.dugan@unmfund.org (505) 313-7621
Lisa Ellis Director of Development Development - Health Science Center ECHO Institute lisa.ellis@unmfund.org (505) 272-4525
Arlene Espinoza-Armijo Director of Development Development - Health Science Center UNM Cancer Center Arlene.armijo@unmfund.org (505) 272-4609
Sarah Fair Associate Director of Development Corporate & Foundation Relations sarah.fair@unmfund.org (505) 313-7603
Amy Funk-Herrera Associate Director of Development Development - Health Science Center Children’s Miracle Network Amy.Funk-Herrera@unmfund.org 505-270-1598
Jacki Gerard Associate Managing Director, Treasury and Payroll Finance Jacki.Gerard@unmfund.org (505) 313-7634
Gabe Gomez Managing Director of Marketing & Communications Marketing & Communications gabe.gomez@unmfund.org (505) 313-7676
Keith Greer Director of Development Development - Main Campus School of Architecture & Planning Keith.greer@unmfund.org 505-277-5885
Veronica Griego Donor Engagement Project Officer Donor Engagement veronica.griego@unmfund.org (505) 313-7653
Elizabeth Harcombe Director of Development Planned Giving Elizabeth.harcombe@unmfund.org 505-313-7620
Annette Hazen Senior Associate Vice President Engagement & Acquisition annette.hazen@unmfund.org (505) 313-7637
Neely Heubach Director of Development, Grateful Patient Program Development - Health Science Center UNM Hospitals Neely.heubach@unmfund.org 505-313-7680
Zhibin "Bing" Hong Research Analyst Prospect Development and Analytics Bing.hong@unmfund.org 505-313-7614
Trish Idarola Senior Associate Vice President Digital Strategy, Services & Analytics trish.idarola@unmfund.org (505) 313-7612
Alyssa Jakes Administrative Coordinator Acquisition (Annual Giving) Alyssa.jakes@unmfund.org 505-313-7670
Lizzi Jay Donor Database Specialist Information Acquisition & Quality Lizzi.Jay@unmfund.org (505) 313-7643
Jennifer Jelson Planned Giving, Estates and Trusts Project Officer Planned Giving jennifer.jelson@unmfund.org (505) 313-7607
Karl Kaplan Senior Research Analyst Prospect Development and Analytics karl.kaplan@unmfund.org (505) 313-7613
Lauren Kenig Primary Program Director of CMN Development - Health Science Center Children’s Miracle Network lauren.kenig@unmfund.org (505) 272-7393
Carol Kennedy Director of Development Development - Main Campus UNM Libraries Carol.Kennedy@unmfund.org (505) 277-5632
Kate Kennedy Content Development & Digital Marketing Project Officer Marketing & Communications Kate.kennedy@unmfund.org 505-313-7674
Angel Lancaster Managing Director of Acquisition Acquisition (Annual Giving) Angel.Lancaster@unmfund.org 505-313-7686
Mario Lara Associate Managing Director of Marketing & Communications Marketing & Communications mario.lara@unmfund.org (505) 313-7677
Audriana Law Associate Director of Development Development - Health Science Center UNM Hospitals audriana.law@unmfund.org 505-313-7617
Kim Madrid Executive Coordinator General Counsel kim.madrid@unmfund.org (505) 313-7640
Diana Martinez Director of Development Development - Main Campus College of Arts & Sciences diana.martinez@unmfund.org (505) 277-0817
Kristine Mazzei Senior Associate Vice President Central Development kristine.mazzei@unmfund.org (530) 219-1507
Bonnie McLeskey Associate Vice President for Planned Giving Planned Giving bonnie.mcleskey@unmfund.org (505) 313-7610
Tammy Medina Donor Engagement Specialist Donor Engagement Tammy.Medina@unmfund.org (505) 313-7658
Lisette Miles Director of Development Development - Main Campus School of Engineering Lisette.Miles@unmfund.org 505-277-2051
Maryellen Missik-Tow Director of Development Development - Main Campus Popejoy maryellen.missik-tow@unmfund.org (505) 277-2159
Terry Mulert Director of Development Annual Giving Presidential Scholarship Program terry.mulert@unmfund.org (505) 901-7154
Betty Olivas Financial Specialist Finance betty.olivas@unmfund.org (505) 313-7631
Marilyn Omaya Research Analyst Prospect Development and Analytics Marilyn.Omaya@unmfund.org 505-313-7659
Aaron Orsak Associate Director of Development Development - Main Campus Anderson School of Management Aaron.orsak@unmfund.org 505-217-4142
Nadina Paisano Managing Director of Finance Finance Nadina.paisano@unmfund.org (505) 313-7625
Markella Pavlakos Director of Development Development - Health Science Center College of Pharmacy markella.pavlakos@unmfund.org (505) 272-3657
Monica Peck Associate Managing Director, Accounting Finance monica.peck@unmfund.org (505) 313-7632
Ellen Peterson Senior Programmer/Analyst IT & Reporting ellen.peterson@unmfund.org (505) 313-7656
Mona Pino Senior Donor Database Specialist Information Acquisition & Quality mona.pino@unmfund.org (505) 313-7642
Annie Pollock Managing Director of Prospect Development & Analytics Prospect Development and Analytics annie.pollock@unmfund.org 218-370-9786
Kristine Purrington Senior Director of Development Development - Main Campus College of Fine Arts kristine.purrington@unmfund.org (505) 277-7320
Jeffrey Rabinek Senior Programmer/Analyst IT & Reporting jeff.rabinek@unmfund.org (303) 522-2219
Julianne Rara-Neal Financial Analyst, Treasury & Payroll Finance Julianne.rara-neal@unmfund.org 505-313-7635
Nicole Reeves Executive Officer for Trustee Relations General Counsel nicole.reeves@unmfund.org (505) 313-7669
Candy Romero Administration Coordinator for Human Resources Human Resources candelaria.romero@unmfund.org (505) 313-7601
Leigh Rowland Senior Director of Development Development - Health Science Center UNM Cancer Center leigh.rowland@unmfund.org (505) 925-0471
Janice Ruggiero Director of Development Development - Main Campus Anderson School of Management Janice.ruggiero@unmfund.org 505-277-6264
Larry Ryan Vice President for Development Development - Main Campus larry.ryan@unmfund.org (505) 313-7626
Maggie Schold Director of Development Development - Health Science Center UNM School of Medicine maggie.schold@unmfund.org (505) 313-7663
Sophia Sivils Talent Acquisition Officer Human Resources Sophia.sivils@unmfund.org 505-313-7657
Jill Slaby Managing Director of Donor Engagement Donor Engagement jill.slaby@unmfund.org (505) 313-7650
Betsy Smith Director of Development Development - Health Science Center UNM School of Medicine betsy.smith@unmfund.org (505) 313-7623
Kenny Stansbury Chief Financial Officer Finance kenny.stansbury@unmfund.org (505) 313-7633
Jared Stone Senior Desktop Support Specialist IT & Reporting Jared.stone@unmfund.org (505) 313-7648
Adrienne Sutton Senior Research Analyst Prospect Development and Analytics adrienne.sutton@unmfund.org (505) 313-7615
Rob Talley West Coast Regional Director of Development Central Development Rob.Talley@unmfund.org 860.205.3520
Ken Thompson Senior Director of Development Development - Health Science Center ECHO Institute kenneth.thompson@unmfund.org (505) 362-3310
Betsy Till Senior Managing Director for CFR Corporate & Foundation Relations betsy.till@unmfund.org (505) 313-7678
Jeff Todd President and CEO Administration jeff.todd@unmfund.org (505) 313-7667
Bill Uher Vice President of Development Development - Health Science Center bill.uher@unmfund.org (505) 313-7622
Nickie Vigil Director of Development Development - Main Campus School of Law nickie.vigil@unmfund.org (505) 277-0554
Charlotte Wall-Smith Associate Managing Director of Donor Engagement Donor Engagement charlotte.wall-smith@unmfund.org (505) 313-7652
Joe Weiss Senior Director of Development Development - Main Campus Anderson School of Management joe.weiss@unmfund.org (505) 249-6977
Ian Widrick Martinez Senior Matching Gifts Specialist Information Acquisition & Quality Ian.widrickmartinez@unmfund.org 505-313-7641
Judy Wolfel Financial Specialist Finance judy.wolfel@unmfund.org (505) 313-7630
Mary Wolford Senior Director of Development Development - Main Campus College of Education mary.wolford@unmfund.org (505) 277-1088
Anndee Wright Brown Executive Director of Development Development - Health Science Center UNM Children's Hospital, UNM Hospitals anndee.wrightbrown@unmfund.org (505) 313-7608