Navigation

Staff Directory

Employees

Name Position Department Program Email Phone
Connor Adams Director of Development Development - Health Science Center College of Nursing connor.adams@unmfund.org (505) 272-0200
Clarissa Aguirre Office Assistant Annual Giving claguirre@unm.edu (505) 313-7619
Chris Albrecht East Coast Regional Director of Development Regional Development Regional Development - East Coast Region chris.albrecht@unmfund.org (513) 378-4040
Pat Allen General Counsel Administration Legal pat.allen@unmfund.org (505) 313-7605
Suzanne Awen Executive Project Officer Administration suzanne.awen@unmfund.org (505) 313-7668
Patty Bauchman Financial Analyst Finance patty.bauchman@unmfund.org (505) 313-7635
Marlena Bermel Senior Alumni Relations Officer Development - Health Science Center College of Nursing mbermel@salud.unm.edu (505) 272-4438
Jessica Bridwell Director of Development Development - Health Science Center UNM School of Medicine jessica.bridwell@unmfund.org (505) 313-7620
Cathy Bunch Associate Director of Development Annual Giving Presidential Scholarship Program cathy.bunch@unmfund.org (505) 313-7679
Christy Butler Executive Assistant Enterprise Unit Development UNM Gallup cbutler@gallup.unm.edu (505) 863-7501
Kara Clem Interim Senior Director of Development Development - Main Campus School of Engineering kara.clem@unmfund.org (310) 425-6451
Elizabeth Cochran Director, Technology and Reporting Services Information Services elizabeth.cochran@unmfund.org (505) 313-7654
Denise Codding Human Resources Generalist Administration Human Resources denise.codding@unmfund.org (505) 313-7646
Joann Comerford Administrative Coordinator Development - Main Campus College of Arts & Sciences joannc@unm.edu (505) 277-3841
Aaron Currence Research Analyst Prospect Development aaron.currence@unmfund.org (505) 313-7617
Ned Dana Oracle Database Administrator Information Services ned.dana@unmfund.org (808) 651-4280
Judith Davenport Donor Relations Officer Donor Relations Endowment Relations judith.davenport@unmfund.org (505) 313-7651
Yolanda Dominguez Senior Director of Development Development - Main Campus College of Arts & Sciences yolanda.dominguez@unmfund.org (505) 277-3194
Jalen Dominguez Asst. Athletic Director of Development Development - Athletics Athletics Jalen.Dominguez@unmfund.org (505) 925-5017
Gretchen Doyle Senior Director of Human Resources Administration Human Resources gretchen.doyle@unmfund.org (505) 313-7647
Megan Dugan Director of Development Development - Health Science Center UNM School of Medicine megan.dugan@unmfund.org (505) 313-7621
Dr. Christopher Dyer Executive Director Development UNM Gallup cdyer@unm.edu (505) 863-7500
Sher'ry Easton Prospect Research Development Coordinator Prospect Development sherry.easton@unmfund.org (505) 313-7611
Suzanne Eubank Matching Gifts Coordinator Gift Administration suzanne.eubank@unmfund.org (505) 313-7640
Sarah Fair Administrative Coordinator Regional Development Principal Giving and Regional Development sarah.fair@unmfund.org (505) 313-7603
Sean Ferrera Director of Development, Premium Seating Development - Athletics Athletics sean.ferrera@unmfund.org (505) 925-5900
Jenny Frame Donor Database Associate Gift Administration jenny.frame@unmfund.org (505) 313-7641
Jacki Gerard Associate Financial Analyst Finance Jacki.Gerard@unmfund.org (505) 313-7634
Ara Green Administrative Assistant Development UNM Gallup aragreen@gallup.unm.edu (505) 863-7501
Veronica Griego Donor Relations Officer Donor Relations veronica.griego@unmfund.org (505) 313-7653
Rod Harder Chief Financial Officer Finance rod.harder@unmfund.org (505) 313-7636
Annette Hazen Associate Vice President , Development Development Development & Campaign Services annette.hazen@unmfund.org (505) 313-7637
Curtis Helsel Chief Operating Officer Information Services curtis.helsel@unmfund.org (505) 313-7680
Courtney Holmes Development Assistant Development - Main Campus UNM School of Engineering courtg@unm.edu (505) 277-0664
Trish Idarola Director Prospect Development trish.idarola@unmfund.org (505) 313-7612
Karl Kaplan Development Research Specialist Prospect Development karl.kaplan@unmfund.org (505) 313-7613
Jennifer Kemp Director, Communication Operations Marketing & Communications jennifer.kemp@unmfund.org (505) 313-7676
Drea Kendall Executive Assistant Development - Health Science Center drea.kendall@unmfund.org (505) 313-7602
Paige Klostermann Assistant Director of Development - Special Events Development - Athletics Athletics paige.klostermann@unmfund.org (505) 925-5908
Mario Lara Manager, Marketing & Communications Marketing & Communications mario.lara@unmfund.org (505) 313-7677
Raquel LeCesne Director of Trustee Relations & Development Administration raquel.lecesne@unmfund.org (505) 313-7669
Dr. Alice Letteney Executive Director Development UNM Valencia alicel@unm.edu (505) 925-8540
Sara Lister Senior Director of Development Development - Health Science Center UNM Cancer Center sara.lister@unmfund.org (505) 272-4609
Melissa Lobato Operations Manager Development - Main Campus UNM School of Law lobato@law.unm.edu (505) 277-1457
Tanya Lovato Donor Relations Associate Donor Relations tanya.lovato@unmfund.org (505) 313-7657
Kim Madrid Administrative Coordinator Annual Giving kim.madrid@unmfund.org (505) 313-7670
Catherine Malin Assistant Financial Analyst Finance catherine.malin@unmfund.org (505) 313-7630
Diana Martinez Associate Director of Development Development - Health Science Center Children's Miracle Network diana.martinez@unmfund.org (860) 670-3671
Kole McKamey Senior Associate Athletic Director for Major Gifts Development - Athletics Athletics kole.mckamey@unmfund.org (505) 925-5514
Bonnie McLeskey Associate Vice President for Planned Giving Planned Giving bonnie.mcleskey@unmfund.org (505) 313-7610
Frankie Melvin Regional Director of Development Regional Development Regional Development - West Coast frankie.melvin@unmfund.org (818) 640-0372
Dr. Beth Miller Executive Director Development UNM West schlbeth@unm.edu (505) 925-8687
Maryellen Missik-Tow Director of Development Development - Main Campus Popejoy maryellen.missik-tow@unmfund.org (505) 277-2159
Henry Nemcik President & CEO Administration henry.nemcik@unmfund.org (505) 313-7667
Kate O'Neill Executive Director Development UNM Taos koneill@unm.edu (575) 737-6204
Betty Olivas Senior Fiscal Services Tech Finance betty.olivas@unmfund.org (505) 313-7631
Margaret Ortega Director of Development Development - Main Campus College of Arts & Sciences margaret.ortega@unmfund.org (505) 277-0817
Monica Peck Financial Analyst Finance monica.peck@unmfund.org (505) 313-7632
Ellen Peterson Senior Programmer/Analyst Information Services ellen.peterson@unmfund.org (505) 313-7656
Jessica Philbrook Director of Annual Giving Development - Athletics Athletics jessica.philbrook@unmfund.org (505) 925-5607
Mona Pino Senior Donor Database Associate Gift Administration mona.pino@unmfund.org (505) 313-7642
Kristine Purrington Senior Director of Development Development - Main Campus College of Fine Arts kristine.purrington@unmfund.org (505) 277-7320
Jeffrey Rabinek Senior Programmer/Analyst Information Services jeff.rabinek@unmfund.org (303) 522-2219
Carmen Rawls Development Coordinator Development - Main Campus School of Law carmen.rawls@unmfund.org (505) 277-8184
Alex Rich Associate Director of Development Development - Health Science Center Children's Miracle Network alex.rich@unmfund.org (505) 272-7394
Emilia Rivera Donor Database Associate Gift Administration emilia.rivera@unmfund.org (505) 313-7643
Laurie Roche Director of Development Development - Main Campus School of Architecture & Planning laurie.roche@unmfund.org (505) 277-6442
Willie Romero Director of Annual Giving Annual Giving willie.romero@unmfund.org (505) 313-7686
Candy Romero Administrative Coordinator Administration candelaria.romero@unmfund.org (505) 313-7601
Rosalie Romero Administrative Assistant Development UNM Taos chumbers@unm.edu (575) 737-6204
Larry Ryan Vice President for Development Development larry.ryan@unmfund.org (505) 313-7626
Denise Sanchez Executive Assistant UNM Valencia dsanch25@unm.edu (505) 925-8500
Esther Sandoval Administrative Assistant II Administration Human Resources esther.sandoval@unmfund.org (505) 313-7600
Meredith Schaubel Executive Assistant Administration Development meredith.schaubel@unmfund.org (505) 313-7606
Maggie Schold Director of Development Development UNM Libraries maggie.schold@unmfund.org (505) 277-5632
Justin Schroer Director of Development Development - Health Science Center UNM Cancer Center justin.schroer@unmfund.org (505) 925-0471
Shannon Skinner Planned Giving & Estates Manager Planned Giving shannon.skinner@unmfund.org (505) 313-7609
Jill Slaby Director of Donor Relations Donor Relations jill.slaby@unmfund.org (505) 277-9651
Betsy Smith Director of Development Development - Health Science Center UNM School of Medicine betsy.smith@unmfund.org (505) 313-7623
Shelly Smith Marketing & Development Specialist Development - Main Campus Tamarind Institute sjsmith@unm.edu (505) 277-3792
Todd Staats Communication Specialist Marketing & Communications todd.staats@unmfund.org (505) 313-7659
Kenny Stansbury Controller Finance kenny.stansbury@unmfund.org (505) 313-7633
Wendy Stires Associate Vice President Development Principal Giving and Regional Development wendy.stires@unmfund.org (505) 313-7616
Jared Stone Desktop Support Specialist Information Services Jared.stone@unmfund.org (505) 313-7648
Adrienne Sutton Development Research Specialist Prospect Development adrienne.sutton@unmfund.org (505) 313-7615
Ken Thompson Senior Development Officer Development - Health Science Center UNM HSC Initiatives kenneth.thompson@unmfund.org (505) 362-3310
Michele Tigelaar Director of Development Development - Health Science Center College of Pharmacy michele.tigelaar@unmfund.org (505) 272-3657
Betsy Till Senior Director of Development Corporate & Foundation Relations betsy.till@unmfund.org (505) 313-7678
Bill Uher Vice President of Development Development - Health Science Center bill.uher@unmfund.org (505) 313-7622
Randy VanDeven Senior Director of Development Development - Health Science Center Project ECHO randy.vandeven@unmfund.org (903) 366-9035
Nickie Vigil Director of Development Development School of Law nickie.vigil@unmfund.org (505) 277-0554
Charlotte Wall-Smith Donor Relations Officer Donor Relations charlotte.wall-smith@unmfund.org (505) 313-7652
Joe Weiss Senior Development Officer Development Anderson School of Management joe.weiss@unmfund.org (505) 249-6977
Jodie Wilson Manager Gift Administration jodie.wilson@unmfund.org (505) 313-7644
Mary Wolford Senior Director of Development Development - Main Campus College of Education mary.wolford@unmfund.org (505) 277-1088
Anndee Wright Brown Senior Director of Development Development - Health Science Center UNM Hospitals anndee.wrightbrown@unmfund.org (505) 313-7608
© The UNM Foundation